List of Governing Body members

Chairman	Dr.A.Mallikharjuna, I.A.S.,
	Collector & District Magistrate, Chairman
	Phone: 0891-2563121 (O), 0891-2509865
	(B)
Vice-Chairman &	Sri A.V.Adeep Bhanoji Row
Correspondent	Vice-Chairman & Correspondent
,	Phone: 0891-25551864 (R), 9885409009
Principal	Sri M.Simhadrinaidu
	Principal
	Mobile No. 8096865327
University Representative	Prof. V.Valli Kumari
	Department of Computer Science
	Andhra University, Visakhapatnam
	Mobile: 9440065256
Government Member	Dr.I.Vijayababu
	Principal
	Dr.V.S.Krishna Govt.College,
	Visakhapatnam
	Mobile: 9948121717
Member	Sri Ajjarapu Sarveswara Rao
	Advocate (Taxation) & Ajjarapu &
	Associates
	# 43-5-32, Railway New Colony,
	Visakhapatnam-16
	and
	President
	Mrs.A.V.N.College Alumni Association
	Mobile: 9440156888
Member	Sri Y.Siva SagaraRao
	Ex-CMD, Vizag Steel Plant, Visakhapatnam
	Mobile: 9652222556
Member	Sri T.V.S.K.Kanaka Raju
	Sr.Advocate
	Door No.8-44-31
	3rd Cross Road, Vidya Nagar colony
	Old CBI Colony, Visakhapatnam-530 003
	Mobile: 9849114247
Member	Sri Makena SrinivasaRao
	Former Judge, DRT, Kolkata
	Flat No. 309, 3 rd Floor, Balaji 99 Towers,

Waltair Uplands, Visakhapatnam-3
Mobile: 9440223557